Latest Products http://www.falcone.in Latest Products 17-04-04 en-us http://www.falcone.in Earthing Equipments http://www.falcone.in/earthing-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In the race of becoming a leading Electrical Earthing Equipment Manufacturer, S-TECH ENGINEERS has come first. The company is renowned as the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the superior quality Earthing Equipments. Earthing Electrodes http://www.falcone.in/earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Equipments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for the best S-TECH ENGINEERS Earthing Electrode Manufacturer in Delhi? If yes, then S-TECH ENGINEERS is your ultimate destination. The company is a prominent Earthing Electrode Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Gel Earthing Electrodes http://www.falcone.in/gel-earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Equipments Earthing Electrodes Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whenever it comes to the best Chemical Gel Earthing Electrodes Supplier in India, S-TECH ENGINEERS is the first name that the mind suggests. The company is known as an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Gel Earthing Electrode in India. Safe Earthing Electrodes http://www.falcone.in/safe-earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Equipments Earthing Electrodes Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS has been counted amidst the reliable Alloyed Coated Safe Earthing Electrodes Suppliers and Manufacturers in India for more than 6 years. These electrodes are developed in accordance with set industrial standards and using the high-grade materials only. Coated Earthing Electrode http://www.falcone.in/coated-earthing-electrode.htm Earthing Equipments Earthing Electrodes Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for the best Alloyed Coated Earthing Electrode Suppliers in India? If yes, then S-TECH ENGINEERS marks an end to your search. The company has specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of top quality Coated Earthing Electrode and Non-Coated Earthing Electrode across India. Lightning Arrestor http://www.falcone.in/lightning-arrestor.htm Earthing Equipments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS has been ranked amidst the chief Outdoor Lightning Arrester Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, for more than six years. A Lightning Arrestor is a metal rod, made of copper and , used as part of lightning safety to protect tall or isolated structures....... Earthing Backfill Compound http://www.falcone.in/earthing-backfill-compound.htm Earthing Equipments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS has made a special position for itself amidst the major Chemical Grounding Backfill Compound Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. Also known as Grounding Backfill Compound or Backfill Compound.......... Earthing Pit Covers http://www.falcone.in/earthing-pit-covers.htm Earthing Equipments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the most dependable Heavy Duty Earth Pit Cover Manufacturer in Noida, trust none other than S-TECH ENGINEERS. We manufacture and supply the best quality Earthing Pit Covers that can be manufactured from a variety of materials. Chemical Earthing System http://www.falcone.in/chemical-earthing-system.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS is the India’s major Manufacturer and Supplier of the high performing Chemical Earthing System, Chemical Gel Earthing System, and Chemical Earthing Electrodes. Our Chemical Earthing Electrodes System is manufactured using top grade raw material...... ESE - Lightning - Conductor http://www.falcone.in/ese-lightning-conductor.htm Earthing Equipments Lightning Arrestor Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS has expertise in development and trading of ESE Lightning Conductor throughout the country. Therefore, the company is renowned as an eminent ESE Lightning Rods Manufacturer in Noida, India. Power Line Combined Lightning & Surge Arrester http://www.falcone.in/power-line-combined-lightning-surge-arrester.htm Earthing Equipments Lightning Arrestor Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 t's an electronic era, all the homes, offices, buildings; industries are using sophisticated electrical as well as electronic equipment’s. Further, increase on the electronics has increased the dependency on the same. So, if some equipment goes faulty then will leave you helpless. Repair, maintenance and replacement costs are increasing day by day. Solid Copper Earth Rods http://www.falcone.in/solid-copper-earth-rods.htm Earthing Equipments Earthing Electrodes Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S-TECH ENGINEERS has carved a niche for itself in the field of Earthing Rods in a period of just six years. Today, the company is known as one of the leading Solid Copper Ground Rods Manufactures and Suppliers in India. Copper Products http://www.falcone.in/copper-products.htm Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 S - Tech Engineers is one of the promising Manufacturers and Suppliers of Copper Products. We offer a comprehensive range of Copper Products that includes Copper Flats, Copper Pipes, Copper Rods and Bare Copper Strip. Copper Flats http://www.falcone.in/copper-flats.htm Copper Products Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of optimum quality Copper Flats that is available in various specifications. We stand in the midst of supreme copper strips manufacturer and suppliers, in India. Our metal copper flats have achieved a distinct edge in the edge in the market. Copper Pipes http://www.falcone.in/copper-pipes.htm Copper Products Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide assortment of excellent quality industrial Copper Pipes that is available in various sizes and dimensions and can as customized as per the demand of the clients. We are counted among the ecstatic wholesale copper pipes Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Copper Rods http://www.falcone.in/copper-rods.htm Copper Products Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Copper Extruded Rods that are highly appreciated for 99% copper purity. We are well reckoned as one of the major extruded Copper Rods Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Bare Copper Strip http://www.falcone.in/bare-copper-strip.htm Copper Products Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S - Tech Engineers is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Bare Copper Strip. Our Electrolytic Bare Copper Strips have high conductivity, and thus are widely applicable for switch, terminals, electrical conductors, etc. Conventional Lightning Arrestor http://www.falcone.in/conventional-lightning-arrestor.htm Earthing Equipments Lightning Arrestor Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Conventional Lighting Arrestors (Conductor) or rod is mounted on the top of the building and electrically connected to the earth pit through a wire or strip. Our Conventional Lightning Arrestor provides protection of the insulation from the damages that may be caused due to lightning.